Between the graphic design and the final print on paper, carton or flexible packaging substrates lies a complex production process. Today this process is full of unknown or uncontrolled variables. Too often it's a real hassle to identify and eliminate errors during the printing process. Not only is this highly frustrating, but it also costs you a lot of time and ... money.

Colorbreeze puts an end to these kinds of problems for good. We find out which of the stages in your production process aren't working the way they should and we correct them once and for all, so that your final color result is always consistent. Thus saving you time and, more importantly ... a significant amount of money.

Whether you are printing commercial offset or flexible packaging in flexo or gravure, or whether you are a heatset offset printer, folding carton printer or a label printer, Colorbreeze consultants accompany you every step of the way.

colorbreeze-curve NEW 150dpi

Do our ProcessAUDIT

Answer 3 easy questions and see how much you can save in your production process.

Downloads

Pour arriver du concept graphique à l'impression finale sur papier, carton ou emballage flexible, il faut parcourir un processus complexe. Aujourd'hui votre processus de production contient beaucoup de variables inconnus et incontrôlables. Trop souvent vous n'avez aucune idée comment vous pouvez trouver et éliminer des fautes. Ce n'est pas seulement frustrant, mais ça vous coûte surtout beaucoup de temps et ... beaucoup d'argent.

Colorbreeze met définitivement fin à ce genre de difficultés. Nous allons à la recherche des phases qui ne fonctionnent pas dans votre processus de production et nous les corrigeons une fois pour toutes, pour que votre résultat final soit consistant. Ainsi vous gagnez beaucoup de temps et ... beaucoup d'argent.

S'il s'agit d'impression offset commerciale, d'emballages flexibles imprimés en flexo ou gravure, ou si vous avez une imprimerie offset heatset, de boîtes pliantes ou d'étiquettes, les spécialistes de Colorbreeze vous accompagnent dans chaque étape de votre parcours.

 

Faites le ProcessAudit

Répondez à 3 simples questions et voyez combien vous pouvez économiser sur votre processus de production.

Téléchargements